more walking

wpp5

wpp6

wpp1

wpp2

wpp3

wpp4

Today’s walk had a country feel, Ethan and I both enjoyed this walk. I sure hope you like wildflowers because I have a new camera and that’s what I’ve been taking pictures of for the past 2 days. It was a lovely morning as you can see.

I got a little sidetracked on last week’s walks. Thursday’s was no fun at all – too hot and no shade. I couldn’t get any takers on Friday and besides the Prairie Schoolers arrived and that was way more fun!

Today’s flowers include prickly poppy, musk thistle, and flax which looked charming with some volunteer wheat outside the cornfield. Feeling just a bit sad that my flax seeds never came up…well not yet anyway.

:0)

One thought on “more walking

Leave a Reply

