garden pins

gp1

gp3

gp4

gp6

gp

gp5

gp7

My favorite Pinterest Board to add pins to is my ‘In the Garden‘ board. I am very much a beginner when it comes to gardening but the more I learn and do the more I love it. I mostly grow herbs in pots on my back porch. I end up with a few cherry tomatoes and some squash but that’s about it. I love to be in the yard (we have a very small one) and see things growing.

Along with learning about plants and gardening, there are lots of inspirational ideas for ways to add some interest in the garden. Here are a few things inspired by Pinterest in my own garden.

:0)

Posted in Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “garden pins

Leave a Reply

