scarf happy!

sh1
#1 – almost done!

sh2

sh3
#2 & #3 still a way to go an these other two.

sh4
#4 couldn’t resist seeing how this yarn would look knitted…

sh6
#5 a kit I was wishing for…

sh5

sh7

sh8

Sometimes I think I would be content if I never knitted anything but scarves….then I think about dish cloths and socks for a bit and maybe mittens. Right now I have just a few scarves on the needles (and plans for a few more).

And I’m not sad that someone gave me a new book….I already have a project in mind!

Patterns & Yarn:

#1 Pattern :: Yarn
#2 Pattern :: Yarn
#3 Pattern :: Yarn
#4 Pattern (my own but inspired by this pattern) :: Yarn (Wildwood)
#5 Kit

Other Yarn Shown –
Blue Surf
Merlot

:0)

One thought on “scarf happy!

  1. Yeah! Someone else who loves to knit scarves as much as I do. 😉 Your scarves are beautiful! I should do a post of all the ones I have on the needles. 😉

Leave a Reply

