A new look – Love Letters Pocket

llp3

llp1

llp2

llp5

ad

abj

Love Letters Pocket from Impie, Hattie & Bea, stitched design – Love Letters from Midnight Stitching

Thank you again for making this a popular item! I’ve sewn through the bolts of fabric for the original version and I hope you will like the new version. It isn’t always possible to find replacement fabrics that are really close matches to what was used previously and I always feel a bit nervous when making the decision but once I had this one made up I felt good about the change.
These are at the webshop and are shipping to Hoffmans. I also have a few pair of Julia scissors from Gingher available there.

Autumn is full of the most beautiful colors. I’m enjoying them mostly from my windows at home as I’ve got my usual Autumn bronchitis going on. There’s lots to do and I’m getting there but some days are a little harder than others.

:0)

Don’t forget about the Colorado Flood Relief Fundraiser going on at the webshop!

Leave a Reply

