Christmas make & bake 1

mb1c

mb1b

mb1a

mb1d

mb1

A little Christmas crafting & cooking. I did the actual stitching of this ornament quite some time ago but just got around to finishing it for the tree in recent days. It’s from Midnight Stitching’s Quaker Inspirations. I’m afraid I don’t know the name of the thread I used, it was something from my left overs box. I think it will be a nice addition to this year’s tree, that is when I get this year’s tree up and decorated…it’s on this week’s list!

A Christmas baking favorite here – super yummy and easy as can be Old World Raspberry Bars! I love one of these with a cup of coffee.

Just for fun here’s a bunny or more like an old man rabbit that was hopping around my yard, I wonder if he was one of my Summer visitors?

:0)

3 thoughts on “Christmas make & bake 1

Leave a Reply

