sweet & spicey

ss5

ss1

ss4

ss2

ss3

Tried a couple new recipes from Pinterest. Acutally I’ve used the cinnamon roll recipe before, but this time I actually made cinnamon rolls with it, just standard without the fancy nuts and chocolate. I love this recipe!!

Also I tried out a Buffalo Cauliflower recipe. Pretty tasty but no one would eat it with me. I used blue cheese dressing for the dip.

Hope you’ve had a lovely weekend!

PS – Do you like my new yellow pot – I made the cinnamon roll dough in it.

PPS – Here are more pins, with comments, of other Pinterest recipes I’ve tried.

3 thoughts on “sweet & spicey

  1. I would have fought you for the cauliflower and dip!! And I love your pot – so you would have had to keep an eye on me or I would have been sneaking it out of the house – LOLLL!

    Linda in VA

Leave a Reply

