Basket Sampler #1

s774

s771

s772

s773

s775

Stitch this in time for your Valentine! I’ve created a new category at the webshop for kitted Basket Samplers. Everything you need to make a special keepsake for yourself or to give away. The kits make a nice gift for a stitching friend as well. I’d be happy to gift wrap and ship right to a friend for you!

This kit includes the design, linen (Belfast), hand-dyed thread bundle, fabric for the back of your keepsake and a pretty bit of ribbon. I’ve included an image to show you the thread left over after I stitched a sample using a kit. I crossed each stitch as I stitched and used 2 strands of floss.

I’m in the process of changing things around a bit at the webshop and the products I offer so I hope you pop over soon and have a look.

Watch for more Basket Samplers and beginning in February a full size kitted Sampler will be featured each month.

Happy Stitching!!

:0)

One thought on “Basket Sampler #1

Leave a Reply

