Running Low…

LYT1

LYT6

LYT4

LYT3

LYT2

LYT5

Here’s my progress on this month’s Sampler of the Month offering through my webshop please click the link for design details, thanks. At this moment there are only 2 kits left…

LOTS of Prairie Schoolers went out last week, I’m expecting a new shipment daily as orders continue to come in regularly for these…I do ship these in a cardboard mailer! Also, I’ve added some previous PS designs to the Prairie Schooler page at a really great price!

Back to where we left off for Heart Week…

The last little heart I showed you was for this Sampler Girl design, see her her Etsy shop for details! I baked some Valentine cupcakes and enjoyed this completely frivolous DVD (it has some charming bits but I did like the book better) over the weekend. I’m in the midst of and epic head cold at the moment and I think I’m running low on tissues!

Sniff, Sniff :0/

One thought on “Running Low…

Leave a Reply

