odds & ends

sld1

sld2

sld3

sld4

sld5

ld

Some ‘sunshine’ on my kitchen counter, I treated myself to a bundle of sunny washcloths and received a little gift from someone sweet. I’ve been doing a teeny bit of knitting and stitching. I love the Gansey Scarf pattern in my knitting birthday book and the colors of this sampler I’ll tell you more about another time.

I added my terrarium presents and love how they look, I need better plants now I think! Any suggestions?

Webshop update –

PSSLND

LYT6

The last Love Thy Neighbor Kit has been sold but I’m still offering the design with threads at a very good price and be sure to see the Newest Prairie Schoolers and the ones on sale to go with them them!

Coming Soon ~ ~ Another sweet Basket Sampler!!

:0)

One thought on “odds & ends

  1. I love your Gansey scarf too! I’ve put the book on my wishlist – I want it just for that pattern alone!! I love all your “birdie” stuff – and your splashes of yellow. It is making me kick myself for not getting the skein of yellow yarn I saw the other day. Hopefully it will still be there when I go back!

    Linda in VA

Leave a Reply

