A new month!

anm2

anm3

anm4

sc

anm1

This means new things at the webshop, I’ll be back with that news on Tuesday!

My sister-in-law came for a visit this weekend. The first time we’ve seen each other in almost 2 years. This is who we lived with for a year in Michigan so it’s really been way too long since we’ve spent time together.

The visit was WAY too short but we had a very nice time. I knitted her a scarf (Zig and Zag Lace Scarf from KnottygalDesigns in Silkpaca from Malabrigo) and we did some shopping with Amber. I brought home some pretty dish cloths and yarn – of course. Lots of family time all weekend really. I hope she enjoyed it as much as I did. One night we made a big batch of Sesame Chicken together, here’s the recipe.

Here’s a sneak peak at March’s Sampler of the Month!

:0)

PS – Tall Sheep Basket Samplers have sold out! (THANK YOU) I still have 1 Love Thy Neighbor design with threads available :0)

2 thoughts on “A new month!

Leave a Reply

